IAEA: Nuclear techniques to tackle nutritional challenges

The recordings from the IAEA-organized Technical Meeting on ‘the Role of Nuclear Techniques to Tackle Nutritional Challenges in the 21st Century’ are now available on their website. 
Explore specific talks or discussions with time-stamped chapters aligned with the meeting agenda. A web article summarizing the key points of the meeting is also available. 

Bidding application for IUNS-ICN 2029 is open!

IUNS is currently accepting applications from Adhering Bodies interested in hosting the next ICN in their country. The closing date for expressions of interest is approaching; 30 Jan 2024. Application will only be accepted from Adhering Bodies of IUNS.